Login
Print
Group Companies
 

Direction

Patrick Masson
Directeur Général
+33 2 35 19 35 09
patrick@jobin.fr


 

dominique_vaudour.jpg

Dominique Vaudour
Directrice administrative et financière
+33 2 35 19 35 08
d.vaudour@jobin.fr

 

 

 

 Equipe commerciale

christophe_borde.jpg

Christophe Borde
Cadre commercial
(Le Havre)
+33 2 35 19 35 04
christophe@jobin.fr

celine_laurent.jpg

Celine Laurent
Cadre commerciale
Responsable qualité
(Le Havre)
+33 2 35 19 35 05
celine@jobin.fr

Lilian Morin
Cadre commercial
(Le Havre)
+33 2 35 19 35 03
lilian@jobin.fr

Anne-Marie Mesplede
Cadre commerciale
(Bordeaux)
+33 5 56 50 56 50
annemarie.bdx@jobin.fr

alain_duchesne.jpg

Christophe Fialkowski
Cadre commercial
(Marseille)
+33 4 91 60 67 15
christophe.mrs@jobin.fr

 

 

 

Département formation

ludovic_maillard.jpg

Ludovic Maillard
Directeur Formation
+33 2 35 19 66 11
ludovic@jobin.fr

site web: formationcafevertjobin.com

 

 

 

assistantes Commerciales

Elisabeth Sebire
Assistante du Directeur Général
+33 2 35 19 35 25
elisabeth@jobin.fr

ferouse_bouchikhi.jpg

Ferouse Bouchikhi
Assistante commerciale
+33 2 35 19 35 26
ferouse@jobin.fr